1,995 plays
82,179 plays


I don’t eat 

I don’t sleep

I do nothing but think of you 


You could literally rise, rise, and rise above it all and when you get to the top someone will be there waiting to tell you it wasn’t high enough


*sees ur dick outline in ur jeans* free him 

(Source: butttom)

"The people who are meant to be in your life will always gravitate back towards you, no matter how far they wander."

(via brutalshadows)

(Source: psych-facts)

352,637 plays


0 to 100 - Drake (x)

reaperisyoureaperisme asked:
thats awesome, im under the firm belief that all you really need is deadlift, squats, some chest movement and pullups and youre good to go. simple is better. you're a babe, but you know dis maaaan.

Trying to get my bench an squat up

215 plays


Built Upon Frustration-The Immaculate Rejection

199 plays


Built Upon Frustration - Drowning In Disgust

445 plays


maybe they’re hiring scarecrows
i can sit in a field in the sun
i don’t need the training
i already repulse everyone

1,015 plays


No need for acceptance

(Source: dangers-jr)

7,005 plays